Australia to Arrest ‘Conspiracy Theorists’ as Facebook Censors Chinese Virologist Whistleblower

Many warned this time was coming. The entire reason Patient Zero was first banned is because everyone will be banned from anything real. Perhaps Facebook and others like Google and Twitter need to get the TikTok treatment. This is happening now on Australia:

New Thread – Patriots Protect Local Property

This will be the first of many Patriots coming out from the underground to defend their local businesses and homes.

You ain’t seen nothing yet.

Mostly peaceful they all say…

“Kenosha locals did not do this”

Local Business Owner Spends Evenings On Roof Protecting His Business:

“We are in uncharted territory” – Mark Dice

The Truth About KYLE

‘DOJ officials are “also targeting and investigating the head of these organizations, the individuals that are paying for these individuals to move across the country,” Wolf added.’

The Epoch Times

Groups Behind Riots Being Investigated by Department of Justice: Top Official

Download our app to read more for free at

To Vax Or Not To Vax

How long before you have no choice?

A lot of money, time and energy is being used to develop a “Quantum Dot Die” and “Microneedle Patch” to be placed into the skin.

“…this technology could enable the rapid and anonymous detection of patient vaccination history to ensure that every child is vaccinated.” –Kevin McHugh Assistant Professor of Bioengineering at Rice University

This research was funded by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation and others. Here is the MIT article praising the technology:

This is one issue we should keep an eye on for sure. As more updates come on this feed will be updated.


Virgina First Potential Forced Vaccination

Virginia to Mandate COVID-19 Vaccine: Health Commissioner

Download our app to read more for free at

Elon vs. Bernie

In a strange turn of events a Twitter fight emerges between Bernie Sanders and Elon Musk. Let’s see how this turns out…

Elon vs. Bernie

Apparently Elon was first to shoot and this is the MEME that set Bernard off:

Last time Elon had a battle like this it was an Epic Rap Battle:

Church Burnings

Latest Burning:

Courtesy @angelaramirez via Parler

Radicalized Black Lives Matter Domestic Terrorists Attack Kenosha After Officer Involved Shooting

#Kenosha Burns

Here is the most recent Church on fire from suspected arson:

Fukushima Exposed🇨🇦 (@fukushimaexpos2) Tweeted:
Breaking: There is a massive fire at the historic Nantes Cathedral in France.

How many more will burn before this is all over?